The market grew by 24% - every second car sold is made in Kazakhstan

_______________________________________________________

 

• In 2018, Kazakhstanis purchased 60 new cars worth 928 billion tenge

December 2018 was the seventh month with sales of over 5000 vehicles/month and the best month for Kazakhstani auto retail, in December 5 786 new cars. In total, the market in 2018 crossed the mark 60 thousands units, which was a plus 24% compared to the previous year.

Demand for cars "Made in Kazakhstan" in the total market share increased to 49% Last year. In December 2018, the market share of domestically produced cars crossed the bar for the first time 55%, updating the historical maximum of sales.

 

“The share of locally produced cars will continue to increase in 2019. If the current economic indicators and GDP growth continue, the market will continue to recover. Currency fluctuations and tougher sanctions against our northern neighbor may correct the forecasts. However, AKAB expects sales growth within 70 thousand units new cars and commercial vehicles. In addition, another 10 billion tenge will be allocated for preferential car loans in the near future, which will have a positive impact on the market.” - Vice President of JSCAB Anar MAKASHEVA.
The

According to Association of Kazakhstan Auto Business (AKAB), official dealers sold 57 533 units of passenger cars and light commercial vehicles (25,5%), and 3 090 units of trucks and special equipment (+ 6,2 %), 305 units of buses (+ 1,33 %).

Top ten best-selling car brands Lada 13 413 cars (+ 53.6 % compared to the same period in 2017). Bestseller of the last two years Toyota showed record sales - 12 278 sold cars, and this is only the second position (+ 32.5 %). Nevertheless, the Japanese brand continues to collect the main revenue. Close to the leaders began to approach Hyundai - 8 715 sold cars (+ 140.5 %). Sales with the start of production of the entire line of cars in Kostanay grew by 2.4 times.

The struggle in the second three is denser - throughout the year the brands changed places. Eventually Kia managed to rise to the fourth position - last year it was sold 2 862 auto (+ 24.4 %). Nissan continues to actively promote its products (2 units; +422%). I Renault only sixth place this year 2 (-002%). Semi-annual absence of Ravon on the market affected the results - total 1 727 cars (-62.6%). Cars Volkswagen in eighth place with the result 1 units (+539%). Top 10 closes out Lexus (1 units; +403%)JAC (1 units; +125%) и Chevrolet (1; -102%).

In the context of passenger models at the top of the hit parade for the third year in a row, the bestseller Toyota Camry - 4 (+761%). On the second line Lada 4×4 (3 units; +468%), closes the triple Lada Granta (3 units; +428%). They are followed by: Lada Vesta (2955 units; +210%)Hyundai Tucson (2 units; +692%)Hyundai Accent (2083 units; +196%), Lada Largus (2020 units; +22%). Ten close - Hyundai Elantra (1986 units; +126%), Toyota Land Cruiser Prado (1905 units; +56%) и Hyundai Creta (1672 units; +75%).

 

DOWNLOAD ILLUSTRATIONS AND TEXT IN WORD FORMAT

Date: 21.01.2019

Рынок вырос на 24% — каждый второй проданный автомобиль сделан в Казахстане

_______________________________________________________

 

•  В 2018 году казахстанцы приобрели 60 928 новых автомобилей на сумму 547 млрд. тенге

Декабрь 2018 года стал седьмым месяцем с уровнем продаж свыше 5000 авто/мес и лучшим месяцем для казахстанского авторитейла, в декабре было продано 5 786 новых автомобилей. Суммарно рынок в 2018 году перешагнул отметку 60 тысяч единиц, что составило плюс 24% по сравнению с предыдущим годом.

Спрос на автомобили «Сделано в Казахстане» в общей доле рынка вырос до 49% в прошлом году. В декабре 2018 года рыночная доля автомобилей отечественного производства впервые перешагнула планку в 55%, обновив исторический максимум продаж.

 

«Доля локально произведенных автомобилей продолжит увеличиваться и в 2019 году. При сохранении текущих экономических показателей и роста ВПП рынок и дальше будет восстанавливаться. Валютные колебания и ужесточение санкций в отношении нашего северного соседа могут скорректировать прогнозы. Тем не менее, АКАБ ожидает рост продаж в пределах 70 тысяч единиц новых легковых и коммерческих автомобилей. Кроме того, в ближайшем будущем на льготное автокредитование будет выделено еще 10 млрд тенге, что положительно скажется на рынке» – вице-президент АКАБ Анар МАКАШЕВА.
​​​​​

По данным Ассоциации Казахстанского АвтоБизнеса (АКАБ), официальные дилеры продали 57 533 единицы легковых автомобилей и легкой коммерческой техники (25,5%), а также 3 090 единиц грузовиков и спец.техники (+6,2%), 305 единиц автобусов (+1,33%).

Десятку самых продаваемых марок легковых автомобилей возглавляет Lada – 13 413 автомобилей (+53.6% по сравнению с аналогичным периодом 2017 года). Бестселлер прошлых двух лет Toyota показала рекордные продажи – 12 278 проданных авто, и это только вторая позиция (+32.5%). Тем не менее японский бренд продолжает собирать основную выручку. Вплотную к лидерам начал приближаться Hyundai  8 715 реализованных авто (+140.5%). Продажи с началом производства всей линейки автомобилей в Костанае выросли в 2.4 раза.

Борьба во второй тройке плотнее – на протяжении года марки менялись местами. В итоге Kia удалось подняться на четвёртую позицию – в прошлом году было продано 2 862 авто (+24.4%). Nissan продолжает активно продвигать свою продукцию (2 422 ед.; +43.9%). У Renault в этом году лишь шестое место – 2 002 (-18.6%). Полугодовое отсутствие Ravon на рынке сказалось на результатах – всего 1 727 автомобилей (-62.6%). Автомобили Volkswagen на восьмом месте с результатом 1 539 ед. (+5 %). Топ-10 замыкают Lexus (1 403 ед.; +20.5 %)JАС (1 125 ед.; +79.4 %) и Chevrolet (1 102; -26 %).

В разрезе легковых моделей на вершине хит-парада третий год подряд бестселлер Toyota Camry – 4 761 (+42%). На второй строчке Lada 4×4 (3 468 ед.; +14%), тройку замыкает Lada Granta (3 428 ед.; +93 %). За ними следуют: Lada Vesta (2955 ед.; +210%)Hyundai Tucson (2 692 ед.; +219%)Hyundai Accent (2083 ед.; +196%), Lada Largus (2020 ед.; +22%). Десятку замыкают — Hyundai Elantra (1986 ед.; +126%), Toyota Land Cruiser Prado (1905 ед.; +56%) и Hyundai Creta (1672 ед.; +75%).

 

СКАЧАТЬ ИЛЛЮСТРАЦИИ И ТЕКСТ В ФОРМАТЕ WORD