AKIMAT OF ALMATY TESTS IVECO CROSSWAY BUS ON GAS

Today in Almaty, Iveco representatives handed over a 12-meter low-floor Iveco Crossway bus, which runs exclusively on compressed natural gas, to the city authorities and the carrier Almatyelectrotrans. The environmentally friendly bus will run on route No. 12 for three months.

The bus with a capacity of 100 people is equipped with an air conditioning system and a ramp for people with disabilities. Crossway is also comfortable for the driver - ZF automatic transmission, air suspension, in addition, there is a bus stop button at the bus stop. It activates the parking brake and turns on the function of tilting the body towards the sidewalk, which makes it easier for passengers to get on and off. When you press the gas pedal, the function is disabled - and the bus is ready to go further.

​​​​​​​The self-developed Cursor 9 Natural Power gas engine with a capacity of 360 hp is one of the main advantages of the bus: the use of natural gas reduces harmful emissions into the atmosphere and saves tens of tons of oxygen annually.

 

AKIMAT OF ALMATY TESTS IVECO CROSSWAY BUS ON GAS - JSCAB

 

“We will put the bus on the 12th route, which goes to Medeu, this route is replete with ascents and descents - these are good loads for units and equipment settings. Based on the results of the tests, we will already give recommendations. In total, the city plans to purchase 200 buses running on natural gas, a bus from another European manufacturer is already being tested, and a Russian-made bus is next in line. noted the head of Almatyelectrotrans Rizvan Tsinaev.

Modern Crossway buses manufactured at the SaryarkaAvtoProm enterprise in Kostanay have already proved themselves well with the capital's carriers, primarily due to reliability and cost of ownership. In addition, the manufacturer gives an extended warranty for 8 years, and he has a large spare parts warehouse in Kazakhstan.

 

AKIMAT OF ALMATY TESTS IVECO CROSSWAY BUS ON GAS - JSCAB

 

SaryarkaAvtoProm, together with Iveco, has been producing buses at the site in Kostanay for the fifth year. The first deliveries of buses to Astana began in 2014, today more than 700 units of vehicles are already working at the capital's auto enterprises. And finally, we got to Almaty. In addition to quality and reliability, we have a great advantage - our buses are produced in Kazakhstan, so there are convenient financing tools. For example, the Development Bank of Kazakhstan, together with its subsidiary DBK-Leasing, has simplified the requirements for participants in the preferential leasing program at 4%. Since 2018, the down payment has been reduced from 30% to 15%, and the loan term has been increased from 5 to 7 years.” - said the director of "Allur Auto Astana" Oruj Nazarov.

For your information:

The Association of Kazakhstan Automobile Business (AKAB) is a non-profit organization that unites official distributors, dealers, and car manufacturers of passenger and commercial vehicles in the Republic of Kazakhstan. AKAB is the only organization that officially receives data on sales, production and registrations of cars in Kazakhstan and has the right to distribute them.

​​​​​​​The main task of AKAB is to form a competitive, strong, modern market in Kazakhstan based on the best international standards and practices, as well as to organize a balanced system of relations between the state and participants in the automotive market: consumers and suppliers of goods and services in the automotive industry and spare parts.

Additional information, interview requests, comments: +7 717 299 99 37

Date: 6.04.2018

АКИМАТ АЛМАТЫ ТЕСТИРУЕТ АВТОБУС IVECO CROSSWAY НА ГАЗЕ

Сегодня в Алматы городским властям и перевозчику «Алматыэлектротранс» представители Iveco передали на тест 12-метровый низкопольный автобус Iveco Crossway, работающий исключительно на компримированном природном газе. Экологически чистый автобус будет в течение трёх месяцев курсировать на маршруте № 12.

Автобус вместимостью 100 человек, оборудован системой кондиционирования воздуха и пандусом для людей с ограниченными способностями. Crossway также комфортен и для водителя – автоматическая трансмиссия ZF, пневматическая подвеска, кроме того есть кнопка блокировки автобуса на остановке. Она задействует стояночный тормоз и включает функцию наклона кузова в сторону тротуара, что облегчает посадку-высадку пассажиров. При нажатии на педали газа функция отключается – и автобус готов ехать дальше.

​​​​​​​Газовый двигатель Cursor 9 Natural Power мощностью 360 л.с собственной разработки – это одно из главных преимуществ автобуса: использование природного газа снижает вредные выбросы в атмосферу и позволяет сэкономить десятки тонн кислорода ежегодно.

 

 

«Автобус мы поставим на 12-й маршрут, который идет на Медеу, этот маршрут изобилует подъемами и спусками – это хорошие нагрузки для агрегатов и настройки техники. По итогам испытаний мы уже дадим рекомендации. Всего город планирует закупить 200 автобусов на природном газе, испытания уже проходит автобус другого европейского производителя, на очереди автобус российский производства» — отметил руководитель «Алматыэлектротранс» Ризван Цинаев.

Современные автобусы Crossway произведенные на предприятии «СарыаркаАвтоПром» в Костанае уже успели зарекомендовать себя с хорошей стороны у столичных перевозчиков, в первую очередь благодаря надежности и стоимость владения. Кроме того производитель дает расширенную гарантию на 8 лет, и у него большой склад запчастей в Казахстане.

 

 

«СарыаркаАвтоПром» совместно с Iveco уже пятый год производит автобусы на площадке в Костанае. Первые поставки автобусов в Астану начались еще в 2014 году, сегодня на столичных автопредприятиях работает уже больше 700 единиц техники. И вот, наконец, мы добрались в Алматы. Помимо, качества и надежности, у нас есть большое преимущество — наши автобусы производятся в Казахстане, потому есть удобные инструменты финансирования. Например, «Банк Развития Казахстана» совместно с дочерней компанией «БРК-лизинг» упростили требования для участников программы льготного лизинга под 4%. С 2018 года, первоначальный взнос снизили с 30 до 15%, а срок кредитования увеличили с 5 до 7 лет» — сообщил директор «Allur Auto Astana» Орудж Назаров.

Для справки:

Ассоциация казахстанского автобизнеса (АКАБ) — некоммерческая организация, объединяющая  официальных дистрибьюторов, дилеров, и автопроизводителей легковой и коммерческой техники в РК. АКАБ – единственная организация, официально получающая данные по продажам, производству и регистрациям автомобилей в Казахстане и имеющая право на их распространение.

​​​​​​​Основной задачей АКАБ является формирование в Казахстане конкурентоспособного, сильного, современного рынка, основанного на лучших международных стандартах и практиках, а также организация сбалансированной системы взаимоотношений между государством и участниками автомобильного рынка: потребителями и поставщиками товаров и услуг отрасли автомобилей и запасных частей.

Дополнительная информация, запросы на интервью, комментарии: +7 717 299 99 37