New car market in Kazakhstan remains stable

Taking into account export deliveries, 2841 cars were sold on the official Kazakhstan market. At the same time, the domestic market of official sales of new cars in March showed an increase of 4,3% compared to the previous month and amounted to 2830 units. In total, since the beginning of the year, sales of car dealers amounted to 7917 units. cars. In this way, there has been a decline by 27,25% compared to the same period in 2016 (10883 units).

In March, the share of imported cars accounted for 67,6% of total sales. According to the results of the previous month, the share of imported cars was 68,3%. The share of cars produced in Kazakhstan, respectively: 32,4% of total sales in March against 31,7% in February.

Based on the results of 3 months of the current year, Toyota occupies the leading positions in terms of sales volume with a result of 1506 units. The second place belongs to Lada cars - 1271 units were sold in just three months. The third place in the ranking is occupied by Renault and 667 units. sales at the end of 3 months. In March, dealers sold 168 cars of this brand.

According to the results of March, Toyota remains the sales leader with a result of 648 units. The quantitative growth compared to February 2017 amounted to 39,4%. In second place are Lada cars with a sales volume of 481 units. and with a slight increase in sales of 3% compared with the previous month. The third place in the ranking with an increase of 22% and a volume of 194 cars is occupied by Ravon. Also, sales growth in March was shown by car brands: Peugeot, Nissan, Kia, Audi, BMW, Lifan, UAZ, Porsche and Mitsubishi

In the segment of affordable cars at a price of 3 - 000 tenge, the leading position is occupied by Ravon Nexia R000. Recall that in March an agreement was signed between the Uzbek manufacturer and AllurGroup on the production of a number of models of this brand at the production sites of the Kostanay plant.

Among cars of the low price segment costing 2 - 000 tenge, Lada Granta and Lada 000 × 3 are popular.

Among the premium segment worth over 20 million tenge, the Lexus LX is the most popular car. In March, 42 cars of this brand were sold.

Also in March, there is an increase in demand for commercial vehicles. The growth was shown by the following brands: Foton, Scania, Mercedec-Benz Truks.

 

Top 10 best-selling brands in Kazakhstan, January-March 2017

 

New car market in Kazakhstan remains stable - JSCAB

 

In export sales, Toyota showed a 37,5% increase compared to the previous month. In total, 11 cars of this brand were exported in March.

 

For your information:

The Kazakhstan Auto Business Association is a non-profit organization founded in 2010 as a voluntary association of official dealers, importers, distributors and manufacturers of passenger and commercial vehicles in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

AKAB unites the main official automobile manufacturers, importers, distributors and dealers of Kazakhstan: SaryarkaAvtoProm LLP, AgromashHolding JSC, Hyundai Com Trans LLP, Kamaz-Engineering JSC, SemAZ LLP, KMK Astana Motors, Toyota LLP Motor Kazakhstan”, Mercur, Virazh LLP and others.

The main goal of the association is to form a transparent automotive market in the Republic of Kazakhstan, to help AKAB participants in obtaining information, preparing reports and reviews, and also to help members of the Association and government services to solve problems that arise in the car market of the Republic.

Additional information, interview requests, comments:

e-mail: pr@akab.kz, info@akab.kz

Tel.:   +7 7(7172) 24 19 28;

+7 727 300 70 45

+7 771 506 85 49

Date: 18.04.2017

Рынок новых автомобилей в Казахстане сохраняет стабильность

С учетом экспортных поставок на официальном казахстанском  рынке было реализовано 2841 автомобиля. При этом внутренний рынок официальных продаж новых автомобилей в марте показал рост на 4,3% по сравнению с предыдущим месяцем и составил 2830 ед.  Всего же с начала года  продажи автодилеров составили 7917 ед. автомобилей. Таким образом, произошел количественный спад на 27,25% по сравнению с тем же периодом 2016 г. (10883  ед.).

В марте на долю импортируемых автомобилей пришлось 67,6% от общих продаж. По итогам предыдущего месяца доля ввезенных автомобилей составляла 68,3% Доля же автомобилей казахстанского производства соответственно: 32,4% от общих продаж в марте против 31,7% в феврале.

На лидирующих позициях по объему реализации по итогам 3-х месяцев текущего года находится Toyota с результатом – 1506 ед. Второе место принадлежит автомобилям Lada — всего за три месяца реализовано 1271 ед. Третье место рейтинга занимает Renault  и 667 ед. продаж по итогам 3-х месяцев. В марте дилерами было продано 168 автомобиля этого бренда.

По итогам марта лидером продаж остается Toyota с результатом – 648 ед. Количественный рост по сравнению с февралем 2017 составил 39,4%.   На втором месте автомобили Lada с объемом продаж  481 ед. и  с несущественным приростом продаж на 3% по сравнению с предыдущим месяцем. Третье место рейтинга с приростом в 22% и объемом  в 194 автомобиля занимает Ravon. Также прирост продаж в марте продемонстрировали автомобильные бренды: Peugeot, Nissan, Kia, Audi, BMW, Lifan, UAZ, Porsche и Mitsubishi

В сегменте доступных авто по цене 3 000 000 – 4 000 000 тг лидирующие позиции занимает Ravon Nexia R3.  Напомним, что в марте было подписано соглашение между узбекским производителем и компанией AllurGroup о производстве ряда моделей данного бренда на производственных площадках костанайского завода.

Среди автомобилей низкого ценового сегмента стоимостью 2 000 000 – 3 000 000 тг популярностью пользуются Lada Granta и Lada 4×4.

Среди премиального сегмента стоимостью свыше 20 млн. тенге наибольшей популярностью пользуется автомобиль Lexus LX. В марте было продано 42 автомобиля этой марки.

Также в марте отмечается повышение спроса на коммерческую технику. Прирост показали следующие бренды: Foton, Scania, Mercedec-Benz Truks.

 

Топ-10 самых продаваемых брендов Казахстана, январь-март 2017 г.

 

 

В экспортных продажах рост на 37,5 % по сравнению с прошлым месяцем показала  Toyota. Всего в марте было экспортировано 11 автомобилей этого бренда.

 

Для справки:

Ассоциация казахстанского автобизнеса — некоммерческая организация, основана в 2010 году, как добровольное объединение официальных дилеров, импортеров, дистрибьюторов и производителей легковой и коммерческой техники в РК.

АКАБ объединяет основных официальных автомобильных производителей, импортеров, дистрибьюторов и дилеров Казахстана: ТОО «СарыаркаАвтоПром», АО «АгромашХолдинг», ТОО « Hyundai Com Trans»,  АО «Камаз-Инжиниринг», ТОО «СемАЗ», КМК Астана Моторс, ТОО «Тойота Мотор Казахстан», Mercur, ТОО «Вираж» и другие.

Основная цель ассоциации — сформировать прозрачный автомобильный рынок в РК, помочь участникам АКАБ в получении информации, подготовки отчетов и обзоров, а также помочь членам Ассоциации и государственным службам решить проблемы, которые возникают на авторынке Республики.

Дополнительная информация, запросы на интервью, комментарии:

e-mail: pr@akab.kz, info@akab.kz

Тел.:   +7 7(7172) 24 19 28;

+7(727) 300 70 45

+7 771 506 85 49