PRODUCTION OF MAN TRUCKS AND BUSES STARTED IN KOSTANAY

At the beginning of the year "Allur Group of Companies" and Uzbek manufacturer JSC "UzAvtoSanoat" signed a memorandum on joint production of MAN trucks and buses at the plant site "SaryarkaAvtoProm" in Kostanay. The project's capacity allows the production of up to 3000 units. in year. At the first stage in 2018, the companies plan to produce more than fifty units of equipment.

​​​​​​​A test production of vehicles has already been carried out and vehicle type approvals (VTA) have been obtained for a wide range of trucks and buses of the brand MAN. “Superstructures”, which make up a significant part of the cost of a truck, are already produced in Kostanay. With an increase in production volumes, the enterprise will switch to production with a high level of localization of this equipment.

 

PRODUCTION OF MAN TRUCKS AND BUSES HAS BEEN STARTED IN KOSTANAY - AKAB

 

It is planned to produce truck tractors at the production site TGS 19.440 4x2 BLS-WW и TGS 26.400-480 6x4, dump trucks TGS 40.400-480 6x4, vans on base TGS 28.400-480 6x4, buses Lion's City A22, the presentation of which took place in Kazakhstan as part of the Astana Expo 2017 in September last year.

MAN trucks and buses are intended for use by large and medium-sized logistics companies that carry out transportation both within Kazakhstan and on international routes.

The sale of MAN equipment on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, as well as the formation of a price offer for vehicles, will be handled by the distributor represented by Eurasia MAN Truck & Bus Kazakhstan LLP and other participants in the official distribution network. The start date of sales is not yet known. However, there is already information that the entire model range of MAN automobiles and buses produced at the facilities of SaryarkaAvtoProm is included in the preferential leasing program from the DBK Leasing company. This will allow buyers to significantly optimize the cost of purchasing vehicles.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​AK "UzAvtoSanoat" and JSC "Group of Companies "Allur", developing in Kazakhstan the production of a wide range of automotive equipment - from Ravon cars to MAN trucks and buses, solve the priority task of updating and increasing the fleet of modern long-haul tractors and trailers, and also play a key role in the development of the country’s transport and logistics industry.

 

For your information:

JSC "Uzavtosanoat":

The company unites enterprises of the automotive industry of Uzbekistan, created in 2004 on the basis of the Uzatoprom association. The company includes more than 30 enterprises, including joint ventures, specializing in the production of components for the automotive industry.

JSC "Group of Companies Allur":

​​​​​​​The Group of Companies includes the production site of SaryarkaAvtoProm LLP, AgromashHolding KZ JSC, and the AllurAuto dealer and distribution network. Allur Group of Companies JSC is the only company in Kazakhstan whose facilities produce passenger cars using the small-knot design (CKD) method. SaryarkaAvtoProm production sites produce SsangYong, Peugeot, JAC, Hyundai, Ravon, ChevroletNiva cars, Iveco, JAC, MAN commercial vehicles and Iveco and Ankai buses. Allur Group of Companies JSC includes the distribution of the SsangYong, Peugeot, Iveco, JAC brands in Kazakhstan. The AllurAuto company, part of the Group of Companies, is an official dealer of automobile brands Mitsubishi, Suzuki, Ford and Ravon.

ACAB:
â € ‹â €‹ â € ‹â €‹ â € ‹â €‹ â € ‹
The Association of Kazakhstan Automotive Business (AKAB) is a non-profit organization that unites official distributors, dealers, and automakers of passenger and commercial vehicles in the Republic of Kazakhstan. ACAB is the only organization that officially receives data on sales, production and registrations of cars in Kazakhstan and has the right to distribute them.

​​​​​​​​The main task of ACAB is to form a competitive, strong, modern market in Kazakhstan, based on the best international standards and practices, as well as to organize a balanced system of relationships between the state and participants in the automotive market: consumers and suppliers of goods and services in the automotive industry and spare parts.

Additional information, interview requests, comments: +7 717 299 99 37

Date: 19.04.2018

В КОСТАНАЕ ПРИСТУПИЛИ К ПРОИЗВОДСТВУ ГРУЗОВИКОВ И АВТОБУСОВ MAN

В начале года «Группа Компаний Аллюр» и узбекский производитель АК «УзАвтоСаноат» подписали меморандум о совместном производстве грузовиков и автобусов MAN на площадке завода «СарыаркаАвтоПром» в г. Костанай. Мощность проекта позволяет выпускать до 3000 ед. в год. На первом этапе в 2018 году в планах компаний произвести более полусотни единиц техники.

​​​​​​​Уже проведен тестовый выпуск автотранспорта и получены одобрения типа транспортного средства (ОТТС) на широкий спектр грузовых автомобилей и автобусов бренда MAN. «Надстройки», которые составляют значительную часть стоимости грузового автомобиля, уже производятся в Костанае. С увеличением объёмов выпуска предприятие будет переходить на производство с высоким уровнем локализации данной техники.

 

 

На производственной площадке планируют выпускать седельные магистральные тягачи TGS 19.440 4х2 BLS-WW и TGS 26.400-480 6х4, самосвалы TGS 40.400-480 6х4, фургоны на базе TGS 28.400-480 6х4, автобусы Lion’s City A22, презентация которых в Казахстане состоялась в рамках работы «Астана Экспо 2017» в сентябре прошлого года.

Грузовая и автобусная техника MAN предназначена для эксплуатации крупными и средними логистическими компаниями, которые занимаются перевозками, как по Казахстану, так и по международным маршрутам.

Реализацией техники MAN на территории РК, а также формированием ценового предложения на автотранспорт будет заниматься дистрибьютор в лице ТОО «Eurasia MAN Truck & Bus Kazakhstan» и другие участники официальной торговопроводящей сети. Дата старта продаж пока не известна. Однако уже имеется информация о том, что весь модельный ассортимент автомобильной и автобусной техники MAN, производимой на мощностях «СарыаркаАвтоПром», включен в программу льготного лизинга от компании «БРК Лизинг». Это позволит покупателям в значительной мере оптимизировать затраты на покупку автотранспорта.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​АК «УзАвтоСаноат» и АО «Группа компаний «Аллюр», развивая в Казахстане производство широкого спектра автомобильной техники – от легковых Ravon до грузовиков и автобусов MAN, решают приоритетную задачу по обновлению и увеличению парка современных магистральных тягачей и автоприцепов, а также выполняют ключевую роль в развитии транспортно-логистической отрасли страны.

 

Для справки:

АК «Узавтосаноат»:

Компания объединяет предприятия автомобильной промышленности Узбекистана, создана в 2004 году на базе ассоциации «Узавтопром». В состав компании входят более 30 предприятий, в том числе СП, специализирующиеся на выпуске комплектующих для автомобильной промышленности.

АО «Группа Компаний Аллюр»:

​​​​​​​В состав ГК входят производственная площадка ТОО «СарыаркаАвтоПром», АО «АгромашХолдинг KZ», дилерская и дистрибьюторская сеть AllurAuto. АО «Группа Компаний Аллюр» – это единственная компания в Казахстане, на мощностях которой осуществляется производство легковых автомобилей по мелкоузловому методу (CKD). На производственных площадках СарыаркаАвтоПром производятся автомобили SsangYong, Peugeot, JAC, Hyundai, Ravon, ChevroletNiva, коммерческая техника Iveco, JAC, МАN и автобусы Iveco и Ankai. АО «Группа Компаний Аллюр» включает в себя дистрибуцию брендов SsangYong, Peugeot, Iveco, JAC на территории Казахстана. Компания AllurAuto, входящая в ГК является официальным дилером автомобильных марок Mitsubishi, Suzuki, Ford и Ravon.

АКАБ:
​​​​​​​
Ассоциация казахстанского автобизнеса (АКАБ) — некоммерческая организация, объединяющая  официальных дистрибьюторов, дилеров, и автопроизводителей легковой и коммерческой техники в РК. АКАБ – единственная организация, официально получающая данные по продажам, производству и регистрациям автомобилей в Казахстане и имеющая право на их распространение.

​​​​​​​Основной задачей АКАБ является формирование в Казахстане конкурентоспособного, сильного, современного рынка, основанного на лучших международных стандартах и практиках, а также организация сбалансированной системы взаимоотношений между государством и участниками автомобильного рынка: потребителями и поставщиками товаров и услуг отрасли автомобилей и запасных частей.

Дополнительная информация, запросы на интервью, комментарии: +7 717 299 99 37