Automechanika Astana and Futuroad Expo Astana are back

Automechanika Astana and Futuroad Expo Astana are back: the main events of the Central Asian car market will be held on June 23-26


The key events of the automotive market in Kazakhstan and Central Asia - the Automechanika Astana and Futuroad Expo Astana exhibitions will be held on June 23-26, 2022 at the EXPO IEC.

Main exposition

Exhibitions cover most areas of the automotive industry, bringing together numerous solutions for both passenger cars and trucks, special and commercial vehicles.

Everything for the after-sales service of cars is presented at the Automechanika Astana exhibition, which has earned the title of a key platform for networking and finding new business solutions among representatives of the automotive industry, dealerships, service and repair segments in Central Asia. Last year's exhibitors included companies such as Alkor, Diehard Starco Clutches, KARCHER, PEKAR, EKOS and other exhibitors who presented auto parts, tires, clutches, washing equipment, components and accessories for cars.

 

 

This year, the project will also be joined by a new member country, represented by the Turkish Association of Automotive Exporters Uludag (OIB), at the stand of which you will be able to get acquainted with solutions from leading Turkish manufacturing companies, distributors and exporters of auto parts, tires, auto cosmetics and other product ranges . Also, within the framework of the exhibition, products from companies from Poland, Russia, Italy, Germany, Hungary, South Korea, Great Britain, China and other countries will be presented.

As before, the Central Asian exhibition of commercial vehicles and road construction equipment Futuroad Expo Astana will also be held at the same site with Automechanika Astana. The event is dedicated to the commercial vehicles industry, within which the largest players in the Central Asian market will demonstrate new light and heavy commercial vehicles, buses, special equipment, as well as spare parts and components for them.

Among the participants of the event in 2021 were: SaryarkaAvtoProm, QazTehna, Avtokapital (the official distributor of Mercedes-Benz in Central Asia), Hyundai Com Trans, CBC-Trans, Eurasia ST and others. In total, over 2021 pieces of equipment from more than 100 leading companies and factories from Kazakhstan and other countries were demonstrated at the Automechanika Astana and Futuroad Expo Astana 50 exhibitions. The number of visitors in 2021 reached 5 for the first time in the history of the event.

Business program events

An integral part of Automechanika Astana and Futuroad Expo Astana is an informative business program with the participation of experts from Russia, Kazakhstan and other countries.

Professional events in 2022 will include practical trainings and educational seminars; panel discussions on aspects of transport and transportation development; presentations at the stands of participating companies. In 2022, the organizers also planned the participation of foreign experts on electric transport and sales of buses, cars and commercial vehicles.

 

 

One of the anchor events of the business program will be a conference on the development of electric transport infrastructure in Kazakhstan and Central Asia. In addition, visitors will be able to participate in seminars on the development of automotive marketing and the training of marketers; increasing customer focus in the automotive business. Leading experts and speakers of the business program will share insights into entering online trading platforms - marketplaces that continue to actively develop in 2022, becoming one of the leading channels for selling products in large volumes.

On the same dates, a new event will take place - Nur-Sultan International Motor Show (NIMS), which combines a car dealership and a festival for motorists. Thus, on June 23-26, 2022, three key exhibitions covering all areas of the automotive industry will unite at the professional site of IEC EXPO.

See you on June 23–26, 2022 at the EXPO IEC!

 

Automechanika Astana

International Exhibition of Spare Parts, Automotive Components, Equipment and Goods for Car Maintenance

automechanika.kz

 

Futuroad Exhibition Astana

Central Asian Exhibition of Commercial Vehicles and Road Construction Equipment

futuroad.kz

 

IEC EXPO, Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan

23-26 2022 June

 

Date: 28.04.2022

Automechanika Astana и Futuroad Expo Astana возвращаются

Automechanika Astana и Futuroad Expo Astana возвращаются: главные события авторынка Центральной Азии пройдут 23–26 июня


Ключевые события автомобильного рынка Казахстана и Центральной Азии — выставки Automechanika Astana и Futuroad Expo Astana пройдут 23–26 июня 2022 года в МВЦ EXPO.

Основная экспозиция

Выставки охватывают большинство сфер автоиндустрии, объединяя многочисленные решения как для легковых автомобилей, так и для грузовой, специальной и коммерческой техники.

Все для пост-продажного обслуживания автомобилей представлено на выставке Automechanika Astana, которая заслужила звание ключевой площадки для нетворкинга и поиска новых решений для бизнеса среди представителей автомобильной промышленности, дилерских центров, сегментов обслуживания и ремонта в Центральной Азии. Среди участников прошлого года такие компании, как Alkor, Diehard Starco Clutches, KARCHER, PEKAR, ЭЙКОС и другие экспоненты, которые представили автозапчасти, шины, сцепления, моечное оборудование, комплектующие и аксессуары для автомобилей.

 

 

В этом году к проекту также присоединится новая страна-участница в лице Турецкой Ассоциации экспортеров автомобильной промышленности Uludag (OIB), на стенде которой можно будет ознакомиться с решениями от ведущих турецких компаний-производителей, дистрибьютеров и экспортеров автозапчастей, шин, автокосметики и другого ассортимента продукции. Также в рамках выставки будет представлена продукция от компаний из Польши, России, Италии, Германии, Венгрии, Южной Кореи, Великобритании, Китая и других стран.

Как и ранее, на одной площадке с Automechanika Astana также пройдет Центрально-азиатская выставка коммерческого транспорта и дорожно-строительной техники Futuroad Expo Astana. Мероприятие посвящено индустрии коммерческой техники, в рамках которого крупнейшие игроки центрально-азиатского рынка продемонстрируют новинки легкого и тяжелого коммерческого транспорта, автобусов, спецтехники, а также запчасти и комплектующие к ним.

Среди участников мероприятия в 2021 году были представлены: СарыаркаАвтоПром, QazTehna, Автокапитал (официальный дистрибьютор Mercedes-Benz в Центральной Азии), Hyundai Com Trans, CBC-Транс, Евразия СТ другие. Всего на выставках Automechanika Astana и Futuroad Expo Astana 2021 было продемонстрировано свыше 100 единиц техники от более чем 50 ведущих компаний и заводов из Казахстана и других стран. Число посетителей 2021 года впервые за историю мероприятия достигло 5 000 человек.

Мероприятия деловой программы

Неотъемлемая часть выставок Automechanika Astana и Futuroad Expo Astana – это информативная деловая программа с участием экспертов из России, Казахстана и других стран.

Профессиональные мероприятия 2022 года будут включать в себя практические тренинги и обучающие семинары; панельные дискуссии по аспектам развития транспорта и перевозок; презентации на стендах компаний-участников. В 2022 году организаторы запланировали также участие зарубежных экспертов по вопросам электротранспорта и продаж автобусов, легковых и коммерческих автомобилей.

 

 

Одним из якорных мероприятий деловой программы станет конференция по развитию инфраструктуры электротранспорта в Казахстане и Центральной Азии. Кроме того, посетители смогут поучаствовать в семинарах по развитию автомобильного маркетинга и подготовке маркетологов; повышению клиентоориентированности в автобизнесе. Ведущие эксперты и спикеры деловой программы поделятся инсайтами выхода на торговые онлайн-площадки – маркетплейсы, которые в 2022 году продолжают активно развиваться, становясь одним из ведущих каналов реализации продукции в больших объемах.

В эти же даты состоится новое мероприятие — Nur-Sultan International Motor Show (NIMS), сочетающее в себе автосалон и фестиваль для автолюбителей. Таким образом, 23-26 июня 2022 года на профессиональной площадке МВЦ EXPO объединятся три ключевые выставки, охватывающие все сферы автомобильной промышленности.

До встречи 23–26 июня 2022 года в МВЦ EXPO!

 

Automechanika Astana

Международная выставка запасных частей, автокомпонентов, оборудования и товаров для технического обслуживания автомобилей

automechanika.kz

 

Futuroad Expo Astana

Центрально-азиатская выставка коммерческого транспорта и дорожно-строительной техники

futuroad.kz

 

МВЦ EXPO, г. Нур-Султан, Казахстан

2326 июня 2022

 

Дата: 28.04.2022